Basic Noise

Forthcoming Concerts in 2015 by Martin Stacey

additional dates to be added shortly. Click here to see details of St Dominic's Priory Organ Recitals 2015

Sat 9th January at 7:00pm

St Dominic's Priory

Sat 21st February at 7:00pm

St Dominic's Priory

Sat 18th April at 7:00pm

St Dominic's Priory

Sat 25th April at 7:00

South Petherton (Somerset)

Concert with the South Petherton Combined Arts Choir and orchestra including Handel, Vivaldi and Mozart

Sat 9th May at 7:00pm

St Dominic's Priory

Sat 13th June at 7:00pm

St Dominic's Priory

 

Sun 19th July at 3pm

Central Hall, Westminster

Part of AFNOM (Annual Festival of New Organ Music) 2015

Sat 12th September at 7:00pm

St Dominic's Priory

Sat 14th November at 7:00pm

St Dominic's Priory

Sat 12th December at 7:00pm

St Dominic's Priory

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Some past programmes

"The variety of texture and registration available to an organist were clearly maximised. This concert was a pleasure to attend" - (Spalding Guardian)

 

© 2012 Martin Stacey